Video Review of Orient Model CFA05001B

October 11th, 2009 Posted in Orient Watch Reviews | 10 Comments

Watch the video below to learn more about Orient Model CFA05001B:

  1. 10 Comments | Tell us what you think!

  2. By BaiBai on Oct 17, 2009

    Bravo Zulu!

    This review is most excellent and informative in every way. I had no clue about the 1/2 hour time zone increments.

    Thanks.

  3. By Milanche78 on Oct 22, 2009

    Nice review and great watch. If I have more money I would probably buy 2 or 3 Orient watches, but since I have to work almost the whole month for one watch, decision will be hard.

  4. By samontgo on Oct 31, 2009

    Excellent review. Another “must have” Orient Watch to add to my growing list.

  5. By MSingh on Nov 16, 2009

    Excellent review, I hope you keep posting video reviews. I am hoping Orient will come up with some titanium watches in nice brushed and shiny finishes. I am ordering this watch, keep up the good work. Looking forward to 2010 watches.

  6. By Suneth Wijesinghe on Nov 22, 2009

    According to the description the watch has produced with a great quality. The packaging was very attractive and well planed. This value added watch is really beautiful.

  7. By Ben on Dec 27, 2009

    Great review. I am loving the video reviews on this site. VERY informative & helpful! The texture on the face of the watch look amazing.

  8. By Piotr on Jan 13, 2010

    Great review, greetings from Poland.

  9. By michael kelly on Jan 28, 2010

    HiIam the owner of Orient watch which I recieved for my 35 birthday october 1981 this year I celebrate my 63 in that time I wear it daily only replaced glass once from bad scratch also braclet which lost some of its colour other wise it has never given any trouble the time keeping is perfect, not to forget a battery when needed , keep up the good work , Michael

  10. By michael kelly on Jan 28, 2010

    beautiful designs lovely finish great value for your money

  11. By Hrab Traian on Jun 11, 2010

    Hello!
    Great review, I hope you keep posting video reviews.
    I am the owner of a Mako CEM 65004B. I am impressed of this watch. +6 s/24 hours, if I wear it daily. Very good for a mechanical one.
    I became a real Orient watches lover!
    I like to be informed by this rewiewes.

10 comments | Tell us what you think!